The Foundation’s Board of Trustees is comprised of a diverse and talented group of community leaders, with a skillset including business/finance, education, medicine, government, technology, public relations, community work, and music, and all of whom are passionately committed to improving public education for ALL students in Caddo Parish and are actively involved in the Shreveport philanthropic and/or business community.

Ann Stokes, President
Melva Turner Williams, Ph.D., Vice-President
Erica Bryant, Secretary/Treasurer
Phillip Rozeman, M.D., Trustee
Delano Wilson, Trustee
Cynthia Peatross, J.D., Trustee
Beth Woods, Trustee
Doris Samuels Robinson, Trustee